District Co-Ordinator

WBro Neville Wiggins - Mobile 0418 118 427 - Email nevillewiggins@bigpond.com - District Co-Ordinator
VWBro John McKernan PGIWkgs - Phone (03) 5795 1336 - Email jdmckernan@mcmedia.com.au - Deputy District Co-Ordinator

 

Panel Executive

WBro Ian Melton, PGPurs - Phone (02) 6071 3824 - Email imelton@bigpond.net.au - Welfare Officer

RWBro Bill Schultz, JGW - Phone (02) 6043 2687 - Email billschultz12@gmail.com - Education Officer

Vacant - District Engagement Officer

VWBro John Reygers, DGIWkgs - Mobile 0417 384 705 - Email mungrel1@hotmail.com - Ritual and Ceremonial Officer

Vacant - Administration Officer

VWBro Geoffrey Treanor, PJGD - Phone (03) 5721 9627 - Email rgtreanor@live.com - Finance Officer

WBro Neil Moehr, AGPurs - Phone (03) 5779 1895 - Email nmoehr54@gmail.com - District Almoner

WBro Bill Lowen, GStwd - Phone (03) 5755 1034 - Email bill.lowen.dancing@bigpond.com - Property Officer

Vacant - Philanthropic Officer

WBro Roger Porter - Mobile 0417 329 792 - Email stjohn66@freemasonswangaratta.net.au - Head of Membership Committee


       Ex Officio Members

RWBro John Burke, PDGM - Phone (03) 5762 7105 - Email burkejd1@bigpond.net.au

REmComp Don Nicholls, PDGZ - Phone (03) 5722 1508 - Email nichollsda@bigpond.com - Grand Chapter Representative

ExComp Barry Cocks, PGStdB - Phone (03) 5743 2829 - Email irene.barry.cocks@outlook.com - Grand Chapter Representative

WBro Alex Kerekes, GSwdB - Phone (03) 5762 5386 - Email haelk@bigpond.com - Grand Mark Representative

WBro Ian Melton, PGSwdB - Phone (02) 6071 3824 - Email imelton@bigpond.net.au - Grand Mark Representative

Bro Matt DeNatris - Mobile 0408 389 136 - Email NEVic108@freemasonswangaratta.net.au - District Webmaster


 

 

Panel Members

 

VWBro Bill Black, PGIWkgs


WBro Les Kent, PGStdB

VWBro John Kisbee, PGIWkgs


WBro Bill Lowen, GStwd

WBro Milton Mann, JGD


WBro Neil Moehr, AGPurs

WBro Roger Porter


VWBro John Lloyd, GSwdB

Home